Mister Boffo (12/17/08)

12-17-08-mister-boffo

People can be hard to figure, but when it comes down to it, we’re not that complicated. I’m lucky in that I’m used to eating three relatively healthy meals a day. But when I’m feeling hungry and am in a rush, I can be pretty indiscriminate about what I eat. Doritos. Ramen noodle soup. Peanut butter and jelly. And depending on how long it’s been since my last meal, I can be tricked into paying a pretty penny for those delicacies. It’s what keep conveinence stores in business. None of us, after all, can afford not to eat.

Leave a Reply

