Mutts (2/5/09)

02-05-09-mutts

Every morning at 6:55, my cat starts chewing on the garbage bag in my bedroom, apparently just for kicks. I usually get up and feed him, although he seems to have no interest in kibble and goes straight to pawing at my dresser or chewing on an electrical cord. Some days he’ll walk over to the living room rug, plop down on his side and wait to be fawned over. His behavior can be irritating, but at least I don’t live in a house with stairs. If I did, I’m sure the pitter-patter of little feet would drive me up the wall.

Leave a Reply

