One Big Happy (3/24/09)

03-24-09-one-big-happy

I can’t pass judgment on the scrapbook addicted woman in One Big Happy, especially since I’ve been collecting comic strips for years. In fact, I have binders dating back to June 2005, which is two-and-a-half years before I started this website. That said, I wouldn’t care to look through three photo albums of pictures from a single birthday party, and would definitely steer clear of the six pages dedicated to cake. I imagine there would be additional pages dedicated to ribbon, wrapping paper and incidents in which the photographer’s thumb obscured the subject. Thanks, but no thanks.

Leave a Reply

