Real Life Adventures (7/23/09)

07-23-09 (Real Life Adventures)

I probably shouldn’t admit this, but I only have two postures when sitting in a chair. One of them is slouching and the other is sitting at the very edge of the chair while doing my best to concentrate on the task at hand. I’d like to say that slouching is the less common of the two, but I can’t. Things got so bad that one of my coworkers thought I was out to lunch the other day because she could no longer see my head above the top of my desk chair. I suppose I should take that as a sign that it’s time to sit up straight.

Leave a Reply

