Baby Blues (10/31/09)

10-31-09 (Baby Blues)

It’s been a long time since I’ve eaten a bowl of sugary cereal for breakfast. I didn’t eat gobs of the stuff as a child, but I was allowed the occasional bowl of Lucky Charms, which was a curious cereal for my mom to be lax about considering the fact that it’s mostly marshmallows. I also indulged in Cocoa Crispies from time to time, which generated a nice little pool of chocolate milk at the end. I’m tempted to go buy a box right now, although I’m sure I could replicate the experience (and the dental work) by pouring milk over a handful of leftover M&Ms and chowing down.

Leave a Reply

