Candorville (6/5/10)

Maybe I’m something of a Pollyanna, but I’ve had AT&T mobile phone service for two years now and I can’t bring myself to complain about it. The reception is pretty strong and dropped calls are extremely rare. I don’t spend much time on the phone, but when I am yakking away, it’s a pleasant enough experience. In fact, the headphones that came with my iPhone allow me to talk hands-free through a microphone, which is convenient when I’m washing dishes or cleaning the house. Before I signed up with the orange behemoth, I was a Verizon customer. Their service was good too, but I didn’t find it superior to AT&T’s in any meaningful way.

Leave a Reply

