Chuckle Bros (7/19/10)

I’ve been to Canada a number of times, on account of the fact that I have relatives there. My maternal grandmother was born in New Brunswick, and when she was still alive she would visit her home country on a regular basis. I was lucky enough to tag along on several of those trips. I’ve been to Montreal, Toronto, and a small cabin somewhere in the woods of Ontario. While in Canada, I visited a buffalo farm, discovered a clearing on Mount Royal, and dined at a PFK (Poulet Frit a la Kentucky). However, not once did I see Mounties, hockey players, or lumberjacks. Go figure.

Leave a Reply

