Get Fuzzy (9/14/10)

If I ever want to confuse my cat, all I need to do is stay home from work. When I call in sick, he wanders around the house for hours. When I take a personal day, he curls up in my lap and sleeps. And when I go on vacation he meows for food…incessantly…at an earlier hour each day. Obviously, my cat is not ready to share the house with me during the week. He tolerates me on weekends, but mostly because I stay out of his way. It’s a big house, you’d think we could share it. You’d think that, but…no.

Leave a Reply

