Bliss (11/13/10)

Thankfully, my neighbor’s dog has stopped barking at me. After weeks of yapping, he finally realized that I live next door and that it’s okay for me to use the walkway that leads from my house to my garage, even if it brings me perilously close to his fence. This tiny pooch no longer runs alongside me, letting out dissatisfied howls. He’s now content to butt his nose up against the fence and sniff. He must like what he smells (cat hair notwithstanding) because he’s managed to remain quiet about it. Good boy.

Leave a Reply

